GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

VILL - PRASADPUR, P.O. GANKAR, P.S. RAGHUNATHGANJ, DIST. MURSHIDABAD, PIN-742235

Chairman- Dr. Nirjhar Bhattacharya, Principal

Convener- Dr. Mala Sinha, Assistant Prof. Obs & Gynae

SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	ADDURI NAGARAJU	Assistant Professor	ANAESTHESIA
2	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	7,00000000	7.11.0.1.20.1.1.20.1.1
	NEETI VERMA	Assistant Professor	ENT
3	SHWETA SINGH	Assistant Professor	MICROBIOLOGY
4	SHWEIA SINGH	Assistant Professor	WIICKOBIOLOGY
-	RAGAVENDRA M P	Assistant Professor	PHARMACOLOGY
5	PRATHYUSHA MIKKILINENI	Assistant Professor	PSYCHIATRY
6	MR. AMITABH SINGH	MANAGER	ADMINISTRATION
7 .	MR.SM.Yusuf Ali	LEGAL ADVISOR	ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Jakir Hossain Medical College

and Research Institute

Jangipur, Murshidabad